Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual Financial Network, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Archie M Rigopoulis

Archie M Rigopoulis

Financial Advisor
archie.rigopoulis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Craig S. Gallen

Craig S. Gallen

Financial Advisor
craig.s.gallen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Donald R Collins

Donald R Collins

Financial Advisor
donald.collins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Emily A Goldman

Emily A Goldman

Financial Representative
emily.a.goldman@nm.com

 
 James Joseph Egleston

James Joseph Egleston

Financial Representative
james.j.egleston@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James Michael McCarthy

James Michael McCarthy

Financial Advisor
james.mccarthy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mark Ciszak Jr

Mark Ciszak Jr

Growth and Development Director
mark.ciszak@nm.com

 

Matthew Anthony Berner

Financial Representative
matthew.a.berner@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael R Nitto

Michael R Nitto

Financial Representative
michael.r.nitto@nm.com

 
 Nicholas E Fulop

Nicholas E Fulop

Financial Advisor
nicholas.e.fulop@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Paul F Braun

Paul F Braun, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
paul.braun@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Peter Blake

Peter Blake

Financial Advisor
peter.blake@nm.com

 
 Roger Kirtland Huff

Roger Kirtland Huff

Financial Representative
roger.huff@nm.com

 
 Sagar N. Shah

Sagar N. Shah, CLTC®

Financial Representative
sagar.shah@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Travis Scott Beyerl

Travis Scott Beyerl

Financial Advisor
travis.beyerl@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tyrel D Jensen

Tyrel D Jensen, CFP®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
tyrel.jensen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck